Chariton Valley Transportation Planning Affiliation 308 North 12th Street Centerville, Iowa 52544 641-437-4359 - phone 641-437-1161 - fax www.charitonvalleyplanning.com



Transportation Technical Advisory Board/Transit Advisory Board

TAC Advisory Board	Represented Jurisdiction
Gary Bishop, Chairperson	Appanoose County Engineer
Bill Buss	Appanoose County, Economic Develop.
Bill Trickey	Clarke County Develop. Corp
David Grove	Davis County Engineer
Ted Henderson	Davis County- Bloomfield Waterworks
Richard McKnight	Decatur County Engineer
Tom Andersen	Clarke County Engineer
Keith Hinds	Decatur County
Todde Folkerts	Lucas County Engineer
Corey Goodenow	Lucas County- City of Chariton
John Goode	Monroe County Engineer
Dan Tometich	Monroe County- Albia Industrial Dev.
Tim Ehrich	Wayne County Engineer
Doug Mounce	Wayne County- Dev Corp.
Mark Hagist	10-15 Transit
Pamela Stow	Southern Iowa Trolley
Scott Suhr– Ex-officio	Iowa D.O.T.